Essex Hash House Harriers
"A Drinking Club with a Running Problem"

 

Run No.

Date

Location

Map

Hares

1748


Sunday 10th December 2017 @ 11am

 

Car Park
Top of Hamlet Court Road
SS0 7UA
West Road Tap
2 West Road
Southend
SS0 9DA


Map

 


 

Map

 

Sludge

1749


Monday 18th December 2017 @ 7pm

 

The Chough
18 Eastham Crescent
Brentwood
CM13 2BG

Map

Casey Jones
&
Blow Dry

1750


Sunday 24th December 2017 @ 11am

                 (Christmas Eve)

Canterbury Parade (Car Park) 52 Lime Close
South Ockendon
RM15 6NW

Then after at
 

The Royal Oak
The Green
South Ockendon
RM15 6SD


Map

 

 

 


 

Map

Mix

1751


Sunday 31st December 2017 @ 11am

                   (New Years Eve)

The Roebuck
138 High Street
Rayleigh
SS6 7BU

Map

Pulled Out

1752


Monday 8th January 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Quart Pot
Runwell Road
Runwell
Wickford
SS11 7PN

Map

Mistress's Dog

1753


Sunday 14th January 2018 @ 11am

 

The Old Pottery Kiln
Gershwin Boulevard
Witham
CM8 1FQ

Map

Sooty
&
Lunchbox

1754


Monday 22nd January 2018 @ 7pm

                     (Frogman's Birthday)

Benfleet Tavern
325 High Road
South Benfleet
SS7 5HW

Map

Frogman
&
Zipper

1755


Sunday 28th January 2018 @ 11am

 

The Travellers Joy
Down Hall Road
Rayleigh
SS6 9JF

Map

Little Miss Naughty

1756


Monday 5th February 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Noak Bridge
45 Wash Road
Basildon
SS15 4BS

Map

Pied Piper

1757


Sunday 11th February 2018 @ 11am

 

The Swan Inn
The Street
Hatfield Peverel
Chelmsford
CM3 2DW

Map

Corpse Shagger

1758


Monday 19th February 2018 @ 7pm

 

Horse & Groom
The Common
Galleywood
CM2 8PJ

Map

Master
&
Mistress

1759


Sunday 25th February 2018 @ 11am

 

The Chadwell Arms
Longhouse Road
Chadwell St Mary
RM16 4QP

Map

Badges

1760


Monday 5th March 2018 @ 7pm

 

Ye Olde Green Dragon
112 Shenfield Road
Brentwood
CM15 8EZ

Map

Avn't Got One
&
Heap O' Crap

1761


Sunday 11th March 2018 @ 11am

 

Edwards Hall (Car Park)
Rayleigh
SS9 5AD

Then after at
 

The Bellhouse
321 Rayleigh Road
Leigh On Sea
SS9 5PX

Map

 


 

 

 

Map

Dogs Bollocks

1762


Monday 19th March 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Winged Horse
Luncies Road
Basildon
SS14 1SB

Map

Tenna Lady

1763


Sunday 25th March 2018 @ 11am

 

Park in Littley Green Road (opposite)
Chalk Farm
Chelmsford
CM3 1BE

Then after at
 

The Compasses
Littley Green
Chelmsford
CM3 1BU

Map

 


 

 

 

Map

Casey Jones
&
Blow Dry

April to September - Monday Evenings @ 7pm
October to March - Alternate Monday Evenings @ 7pm & Sunday Mornings @ 11am

Download of Historical Run List (PDF)